Vendors

The Hartford Jamboree Days invites you to join our fun summer celebration and share your goods and services.

Download and print your Vendor Application:

Location- City Park at 2nd St and Vandemark Ave.: On June 14 & 15, 2024, the Hartford Jamboree Days celebration will be held in the City Park located at 2nd Street and Vandemark Avenue in Hartford.

Event Hours: The festival for vendors is open to the public from 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm on Friday, June 14th and from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm on Saturday, June 15th. Food vendors have the opportunity to stay later.

Additional/Contact Information: Additional information regarding Jamboree Days may be found on the Hartford Jamboree Days Facebook page. If you have any questions, please contact Leah @ 605-941-0809 or email [email protected].

2024 Event Vendor List

VENDORS

Lyrical Life Essentials / www.lyricallifeessentials.com

Tastefully Simple / http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/tnielson

Your CBD Store I Sunmed / http://getsunmed.com

Origami Owl / Think Goodness / http://my.thinkgoodness.com/krismoser

Tupperware / http://ernsterb.my.tupperware.com

Color Street / http://www.colorstreet.com/rebeccafritz

Mary Kay / http://www.marykay.com/dhauger

Hartford/Humboldt Right to Life

SD Convention of States / http://www.conventionofstates.com

Sioux Falls Lions – Kids Sight / http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/sioux_falls.empire

Krazy Canes

Thirty-One / http://www.mythirtyone.com/StacyRostyne+

Rebath / www.rebath.com

FOOD VENDORS

Creekside Meats / www.creeksidemeats.com

Harry’s Yellow Submarine / https://www.harrysyellowsubmarine.com/

Craig’s Shaved Ice / http://www.facebook.com/CraigsShaveIce

KC BBQ

King Of Gyros

Central Valley Struttin Gobblers

The SDSU Ice Cream Truck

Momma’s Little Bakery

Sheep Flockers